Results of the 2019 Early Career Award


Radosław Rogoza from the Cardinal Wyszyński University, Warsaw, Poland is the recipient of the 2019 Early Career Award.  This award is from a generous donation from Elsevier Publishers.   Congratulations to Radosław!


Awards Committee Members included: Philip Ackerman (Past-President), Colin Cooper (President-Elect), and Alyson Blanchard (Board Member)

Membership Application

If you would like to become a member of the International Society for the Study of Individual Differences (ISSID), please complete the membership application form below.